THE ANNIVERSARY 'YOUR MAJESTY' LP (Anniversary Edition, Gold Vinyl)




Reissue of The Anniversary's Your Majesty, originally released in 2002, for Vagrant Records' 25th Anniversary.

Limited edition LP on gold vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Marie
  2. Crooked Crown
  3. Peace, Pain & Regret
  4. Husam Husam
  5. The Siren Sings
  6. Never Die Young
  7. Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo
  8. The Ghost of the River
  9. Devil on My Side
  10. The Death of the King
  11. Follow the Sun

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed