Black Vinyl LP

CALL THE DOCTOR is Sleater-Kinney's second studio album. It was produced by John Goodmanson and released on March 25, 1996 by Chainsaw Records. The album is often considered to be Sleater-Kinney's first proper album because Tucker and co-vocalist and guitarist Carrie Brownstein left their previous bands, Heavens to Betsy and Excuse 17, at the time of it's recording. The line-up featured Corin Tucker (vocals, guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar, vocals) and Lora MacFarlane (drums, vocals). This reissue is newly-remastered.

1 Call the Doctor
2 Hubcap
3 Little Mouth
4 Anonymous
5 Stay Where You Are
6 Good Things
7 I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
8 Taking Me Home
9 Taste Test
10 My Stuff
11 I'm Not Waiting
12 Heart Attack

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed