Slant 6's first full-length album, released in 1994 by Dischord Records.

This 12" vinyl LP has been remastered by TJ Lipple. It features a free MP3 download, which includes the 13 original album tracks plus three extra songs from the "What Kind of Monster Are You?" 7".  

Christina Billotte guitar & vocals
Myra Power bass & vocals
Marge Marshall drums


Don't You Ever?
Nights X 9
Love Shock
Double Edged Knife
Time Expired
Invisible Footsteps
Poison Arrows Shot at Heroes
Don't Censor Me
Blood Song
Soda Pop-Rip Off
Become Your Ghost
Blue Angel
March 6*
What Kind of Monster Are You?
Semi-Blue Tile
Thirty-Thirty Vision
Recorded At Inner Ear
Produced By Ian MacKaye and Slant 6

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed