"Building" is Sense Field's third full-length release on Revelation Records. It showcases a solid brand of rock: 13 songs recorded and produced by Bill Krodel and Sense Field. "Building" also has the mixing talent of Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine, Shudder To Think, etc.). New pressing now available on green vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Overstand
2. Outlive The Man
3. Different Times
4. Leia
5. No Man's Land
6. Will
7. Building
8. Shallow Grave
9. Fiesta
10. Everyone I See
11. In The Light Of Things
12. Wondering Time
13. Sight Unseen

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed