vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released on 7/15/02, Emergency Numbers would become the final album from Washington, DC punk/hardcore/screamo band Majority Rule.

2018 marks the album now being issued by Dark Operative, a new company from the creative team behind Magic Bullet Records (the original issuing label). Emergency Numbers is six songs of the ultimate realization of Majority Rule's sound. Every aspect had been so dialed in and mastered that the band only ended up needing two of the ten days allotted and booked for recording the album. What remained was a true masterpiece in the sonic scope and textures possible within hardcore. Along with fellow pacesetters like BOTCH and ISIS at the time, the band somehow shattered tradition while upholding what made hardcore and heavy music enticing in the first place.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed