CORIKY 'CORIKY' LP (1/2 of Fugazi)



11 songs by Coriky. Recorded with Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios in 2019. black vinyl pressing. 

Amy Farina (The Evens) drums, vocals
Joe Lally (Fugazi) bass, vocals 
Ian MacKaye (Fugazi, Minor Threat, The Evens) guitar, vocals 

Formed in 2015, Coriky did not play their first show until 2018. They have recorded one album. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed