Buzzcocks’ seminal second album, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original ¼ tapes for the first time since its September 1978 release.

  • Newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage & previously unseen images
  • Double-sided insert replicated from the original 1978 LP
  • Packaged in its original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeve


      1. SIDE A

        • Real World
        • Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
        • Operators Manual
        • Nostalgia
        • Just Lust
        • Sixteen Again

        SIDE B

        • Walking Distance
        • Love Is Lies
        • Nothing Left
        • E.S.P.
        • Late For The Train

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed