Ships within two weeks

"Obstinate is the first ANTiSEEN full-length since the tragic death of the band’s cofounder, guitarist Joe Young.... To say that ANTiSEEN bounced back from heartbreak is an understatement, as this album is as vital as any in their extensive catalog... The packaging is fantastic, with a giant poster included with the beautiful marbled grey vinyl... Stunning from start to finish, Obstinate smashes any and all notions that bands can’t sustain vivacity over extensive time periods. ANTiSEEN isn’t going anywhere anytime soon, and if this record is any indicator, they’ll continue to write instant classics year after year. – RAZORCAKE September 2017

1. Racist
2. What's In It For Me?
3. Static
4. Let The Working Man Rest A Little Bit
5. Guts
6. I Piss You Off

1. Down On Me
2. Law Abiding Citizen
3. Atomic Clock
4. Why You Gotta Be?

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed